Ipswich BC logo

ipswich.gov.uk

Status message

Due to a technical issue the steam room at Crown Pools is currently unavailable. The sauna is still open to the public.

Fore Street public swimming times

You are here

Public swimming times from Monday 16th January  - Monday 23th January

Monday 16 January

  • 06:45 - 09:30     
  • 12:00 - 14:00
  • 20:45 - 21:45       

Tuesday 17 January

  • 06:45 - 09:30  
  • 12:00 - 14:00 
  • 20:45 - 21:45

Wednesday 18 January

  • 06:45 - 09:00
  • 12:00 - 14:00
  • 20:45 - 21:45

Thursday 19 January

  • 06:45 - 09:30
  • 12:00 - 14:00

Friday 20 January

  • 06:45 - 09:00
  • 12:00 - 14:00

Saturday 21 January

  • 12:00 - 14:00
  • 15:00 - 17:00

Sunday 22 January

  • 11:00 - 13:00pm   
  • 15:30 - 17:00pm

Monday 23 January

  • 06:45 - 09:30
  • 12:00 - 14:00
  • 20:45 - 21:45

Please note: Booking is not required for public swimming.

There are also public swimming sessions this week at Crown Pools

Further information

Pay per visit and swimming membership prices

Fore Street Pool