Ipswich BC logo

ipswich.gov.uk

Leisure pool public swimming times

You are here

A full timetable for the leisure pool can be found here: Leisure Pool Timetable.

Public swimming times from Monday 27th March - Monday 3rd April

Monday 27th March

  • 7:45 - 21:00

Tuesday 28th March

  • 07:45 - 21:00

Wednesday 29th March

  • 07:45 - 21:00

Thursday 30th March

  • 07:45 - 21:00

Friday 31st March

  • 07:45 - 21:00

Family Float session 18:00 - 20:00

Saturday 1st April

  • 07:45 - 17:00

Family Float Session 10:30 - 11:30
Family Float Session 14:00 - 15:00

Sunday 2nd April

  • 07:45 - 17:00

Family Float session 10:30 - 11:30
Family Float Session 14:00 - 15:00

Monday 3rd April

  • 07:45 - 21:00

Sauna/steam room opening times

Weekdays: 08:00 - 21:00 
Weekends: 08:00 - 17:00 
Bank holidays 07:45 -17:00

Scheduled Sauna/stream room changes

Saturday 17th June CLOSED from 13:30
Saturday 18th June CLOSED all day
Saturday 1st July CLOSED from 13:30
Sunday 9th July CLOSED all day

Further information

The inflatable slide is currently out of action. Apologies for any disappointment.

You can still swim whilst programmed activities take place as only part of the pool is restricted. Booking is not required for public swimming.

Occasionally, we have to limit public swimming to one hour during very busy periods when we reach our full bather load. We will advise you when you arrive before you pay for admission if this situation occurs. Booking is not required for public swimming.

Pay per visit and swimming membership prices

Crown Pools