Councillor Shelly Darwin Resigns

Published20th January 2022

Ipswich Borough Councillor Shelly Darwin has resigned from the Council, with immediate effect (20th January 2022).

Councillor Darwin (Labour) had represented St John’s Ward since May 2015.

The other St John’s Ward Councillors are Elango Elavalakan and Neil MacDonald.

A by-election will be held in due course.